Vendor Listing

white and blue come on in we ere open signage
Photo by Tim Mossholder on Pexels.com

 

Below is a list of the amazing Vendors we have lined up, thus far, for you this year at Key City!  This list is by no means in any particular order, and some transcend the headings they are listed under.  Any corrections to either listing or links can be emailed to keycitysteampunk@gmail.com and we will make the correction as quickly as we can.

 

Jewelry and Accessories
Beaded Chic / MAD Glassworks www.BeadedChic.com
MahoganyPearlFinds https://www.facebook.com/MahoganyPearlFinds/
The Vintage  Punk https://www.thevintagepunk.com/
Telixen Delights www.fb.me/TelixenDelights/
Hagalaz Gemacht www.etsy.com/shop/HagalazGemacht
Countless Creations www.facebook.com/mycountlesscreations 
Fascination Street https://www.facebook.com/FascinationStreet2016/
Chain & Fancy Chainandfancy.com
Wyrd Armouries Wyrdarmouries.com
The Mechanical Meow https://m.facebook.com/TheMechanicalMeow/
Hibernacula www.studiohibernacula.com
Panda Loot Ltd. https://www.facebook.com/pandalootltd/
W Designs by Dianne www.facebook.com/wdesignsbydianne 
Encase in Wire https://www.etsy.com/shop/EncaseinWire?ref=hdr_shop_menu
Art / Photography
John Milleker Photography https://www.facebook.com/johnmillekerphotography/
Mark Eliot Schwabe, SteamSmith https://www.etsy.com/shop/AllPropellersSpin
Salvage Dolls www.salvagedolls.net
One:Eleven Pottery www.oneelevenpottery.com
Felix Eddy – The Clockwork Sphinx https://www.etsy.com/shop/TheClockworkSphinx
Books / Novelists
Anne Renwick https://www.annerenwick.com/
Katherine McIntyre https://www.amazon.com/Katherine-McIntyre/e/B00J8U4VNU
Drake & McTrowell www.drakeandmctrowell.com 
Doc Coleman https://DocColeman.com
Pip Ballantine and Tee Morris www.ministryofpeculiaroccurrences.com
Fire Aloft https://www.facebook.com/Fire-Aloft-252631658734129/
Clothing and Accessories
Midnight Orchid Design http://www.midnightorchiddesign.com
Lorica Clothing https://loricaclothing.com/
Lincoln Street Design www.etsy.com/shop/lincolnstreetdesign
Lady Heather’s Fashions www.ladyhethersfashions.com
As They Sew in France Www.astheysewinfrance.com
Temporal Outfitters https://www.etsy.com/shop/TemporalOutfitters?ref=seller-platform-mcnav
Milton’s Emporium http://miltonsemporium.com/
Design by Night https://www.flickr.com/photos/designbynight/sets/72157628811231015/
Hats and Spats www.hatsandspats.com
Nonlinear Bags www.nonlinearbags.com
Deviant Elegance https://www.facebook.com/DeviantElegance/
The Trilobite Collective https://www.facebook.com/TrilobiteCollective/
Doctor Gus Designs www.Doctor-Gus.com
CLE Steampunk Shop Facebook.com/clesteampunkshop 
Aleksandra Valiunas https://www.facebook.com/aleksandra.valiunas
Leather
Silverwolf Leather Silverwolfleather.com
Dodson Designs www.facbook.com/drdodsondesigns
Shananigens In Leather www.facebook.com/shanansleather
T Star Leather www.tstarleather.com
Food Stuffs / Toys / Props / Services
Gadgetometers gadgetometers.com
Splinters and Hide SplintersandHide.com
B&C Emporium of Tea https://www.etsy.com/shop/BitsandCogs?ref=shop_sugg
The Bee Folks www.beefolks.com
Time Bomb Tattoos & Curiosities Timebombtattoos.com
Tenth Ward Distilling Company www.tenthwarddistilling.com
Cross’ Critters www.crosscritters.com
Oil and Lace https://www.oilandlace.com/
Pureblend Tea https://www.pureblendtea.com/  
Peaceful Glen Metaphysical Solutions https://www.facebook.com/peacefulglenmetaphysicalsolutions/
Celestial Healing Arts www.celestialha.com

 

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s